A night with Therapy?

Therapy? is a rock band from Northern Ireland. I have been following them since 1994 and their amazing Troublegum album and never missed a record ever since. I didn’t dare to hope to see them live one day, as they almost never hit the France during their tours.

So what a huge surprise when I found out, just one day before the show, that they were coming to my town!

Small venue, front row and a huge concert. And, in the end, a beer and a chat with three amazing guys. I left with a few selfies, Andy’s pick and my heart full of childish joy for having finally had the possibility to tell them how much their music has meant to me over the years. Thank you Andy, Neal and Michael for this unforgettable night!

Toulouse – Jan 30, 2016

5 thoughts on “A night with Therapy?

  1. calensariel February 2, 2016 / 4:48 pm

    Boy!!! You DO like to rock out, don’t you! 😀 Well one good turn (or jig) deserves another. Here’s MY favorite Irish (rock ?) band headed up by Ian Byrne (based in Kansas City), The Elders. ALWAYS get front row seats so you can FEEL the music! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • HeavyCloud February 2, 2016 / 7:40 pm

      Thank you, I’m watching it! I definitely love Irish bands. And Irish girls either 😀 Hugs ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Manja Mexi Movie February 12, 2016 / 10:29 am

    Yeah, they came to you! How sweet of them! 🙂 It’s been a while for me but I’m sure they are still kicking ass.

    Liked by 1 person

    • HeavyCloud February 12, 2016 / 10:32 am

      Yeah, they finally did! 🙂 and yes, they’re still kicking ass!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

